Wheeler Material Handling Support Team

Major Accounts Manager

image50

George Spetar

gspetar@wheelermh.com

Mobile:  (865) 258-2652

Material Handling Specialist

image51

Isaac Copes

icopes@wheelermh.com

Mobile:  (571) 271-5446

Director, National Accounts

image52

Deron Huling

dhuling@wheelermh.com

Mobile:  (423) 413-2490

Director of Sales

image53

David Gazaway

dgazaway@wheelermh.com

Mobile:  (865) 307-0349

Product Support Manager

image54

Doug Gage

dgage@wheelermh.com

Mobile:  (865) 410-0829

Regional Aftermarket Manager

image55

Leon Bowers

lbowers@wheelermh.com

Mobile:  (423) 802-9253

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

image56

Dan Gibbons

dgibbons@wheelermh.com

Mobile:  (704) 502-2013

Director of Aftermarket Operations

image57

Alex Phifer

aphifer@wheelermh.com

Mobile:  (423) 817-0813

image58
image59
image60